Maker (MKR) current price is €558.25.

Maker (MKR) current price is €558.25 with a Crypto Maroc marketcap of €558.06 M. Its price is -21.58% down in last 24 hours.


  • maker
    Maker (MKR)
  • Live Price
    €558.25
  • 24h %
    -21.58%
  • Market Cap
    €558.06 M
  • Volume
    €3.14 M
  • Available Supply
    1.00 M MKR
  • Rank
    26



Loading Chart...

More Info About Coin

Maker is a decentralized autonomous organization on the Ethereum blockchain seeking to minimize the price volatility of its own stable token — the Dai — against the IMF’s international currency basket SDR.

Historical Data

Date Price Volume MarketCap

Twitter News Feed

The Maker Foundation Interim Risk Team has placed an Executive Vote proposal into the voting system to raise the #Dai Stability Fee to 22.5%. The Executive Vote is now live at https://t.co/g9vSgxm089
More info below: https://t.co/PzQRNLLyRA

#VoteOrDAI

こんにちは!Konnichiwa!  
To our Japanese-speaking Maker fans, we're looking for creative T-shirt ideas for #Devcon5. Here's how to join:
*Think of a Japanese phrase that includes Dai
*Bonus if it's suitable for #devcon5
*Tweet your idea/design to #DAIsuki and @makerdao

Kathleen Chu ⬙@inquisitivekath

Dai ideas wanted!!! 💡
🇯🇵Devcon大阪まであと3ヶ月!Devcon向けMaker Tシャツのアイデアを募集しています~ #DAIsuki @MakerDAO #Devcon #大阪

In today's Governance and Risk meeting (T-20):

Special guest: Alex Evans from @placeholdervc presents a new risk model

- @alexhevans: Presentation
- @cyounessi1: Risk
- @visavishesh: State of the Peg

Join us and help shape the future of @MakerDAO.

https://t.co/A8RJuhNfzy

Two critical elements of the Maker Protocol are Auctions and Keepers. Today, you'll find documentation on both and the role they play in maintaining system balance:
https://t.co/6nAfmxem6G

#Dai #MKR $DAI $MKR

🚩 MakerDAO Community Call - In 30 minutes!🚩
Tuesday, July 16th 9AM PST | 4PM UTC | 12PM EST | 5PM CET

Video/Voice: https://t.co/Xp27GIZeuw
Dial-In: (US) +1 409-207-0104 PIN: 663 316#

Join us for some weekly updates on all things @MakerDAO!

Load More...

Submit Your Reviews